• Registration Center Closures for 2019-2020 school year

     

    • Independence Day – Thursday, July 4
    • Labor Day – Monday, September 2
    • Veteran's Day – Monday, November 11
    • Thanksgiving Break – Thursday and Friday, November 28 - 29
    • Winter Break – Monday, December 23 - Friday, January 3, 2020
    • Martin Luther King Jr Day – Monday, January 20
    • Presidents Day – Monday, February 17
    • Spring Break – Thursday and Friday, March 19 - 20
    • Memorial Day – Monday, May 25

     

    Washington Elementary School District  - Student Calendar