• Legislative Representation

    District

    Senator

    Representative

    Representative

    20

    Paul Boyer (R)
    pboyer@azleg.gov
    602-926-4173

    Shawnna Bolick (R)
    Sbolick@azleg.gov
    602-926-3244 

    Anthony Kern (R)
    akern@azleg.gov
    602-926-3102

    24

    Lela Alston (D)
    lalston@azleg.gov
    602-926-5829

    Jennifer Longdon (D) 
    Jlongdon@azleg.gov
    602-926-3264

    Amish Shah (D) 
    Ashah@azleg.gov
    602-926-3280 

    28

    Kate Brophy McGee (R)
    kbrophymcgee@azleg.gov
    602-926-4486

    Kelli Butler (D)
    kbutler@azleg.gov
    602-926-5156

    Aaron Lieberman (D) 
    Alieberman@azleg.gov
    602-926-3300

    30

    Tony Navarrete (D)
    tnavarrete@azleg.gov
    602-926-4864 

    Raquel Teran (D) 
    Rteran@azleg.gov
    602-926-3308

    Robert Meza (D)
    rmeza@azleg.gov
    602-926-3425

     

     
     
    Legislative District By School
     
    District 20 District 24 District 28 District 30
    Abraham Lincoln Orangewood Desert View Alta Vista
    Acacia   Moon Mountain Manzanita
    Arroyo   Mountain View Maryland
    Cactus Wren   Sunnyslope Ocotillo
    Chaparral     Palo Verde Middle School
    Cholla Middle School     Richard E. Miller
    Desert Foothills Jr. High     Roadrunner
    Ironwood     Royal Palm Middle School
    John Jacobs     Washington
    Lakeview      
    Lookout Mountain      
    Mountain Sky Jr. High      
    Sahuaro      
    Shaw Butte      
    Sunburst      
    Sunset      
    Sweetwater      
    Tumbleweed