• The Governing Board Room is located at the Administrative Center, 4650 West Sweetwater, Glendale, AZ 85304. All meetings begin at 7 p.m., unless posted otherwise.
    * The Governing Board may call special meetings as needed.  
     
       
    Thursday July 13, 2017
    Thursday July 27, 2017
    Thursday August 10, 2017
    Thursday August 24, 2017
    Thursday September 14, 2017
    Thursday September 28, 2017
    Thursday October 12, 2017
    Thursday October 26, 2017 
    Thursday November 9, 2017
    Tuesday December 12, 2017
    Thursday January 11, 2018
    Thursday January 25, 2018
    Thursday February 8, 2018
    Thursday February 22, 2018
    Thursday March 8, 2018
    Thursday April 12, 2018
    Thursday April 26, 2018
    Thursday May 10, 2018
    Thursday May 24, 2018
    Tuesday June 14, 2018
    Thursday

    June 28, 2018